top of page

Comments from a supporter

A friend of mine recently shared your website with me and your plans look amazing. I have been looking for a way to bridge my life and love of healthy, all natural, organic living with being in a vibrant frum community.

I am a single, 32 year old female, currently live in Passaic, NJ for dating purposes. Although I do appreciate the perks of city living and being part of a nice Jewish community, I realize I am looking for a Jewish community that is a little greener and more laid back. I am originally from Arizona and have lived in rural Vermont and Western Massachusetts, so I very much appreciate that style of living.

I currently work as a private natural foods chef and specialize in kosher, healthy whole foods cooking as well as vegan, pescatarain and macrobiotic cooking. I graduated from Kushi Institute, a center for macrobiotic healing in Western Massachusetts. On the side I make gourmet vegan refined sugar-free cakes and desserts... I completed an organic gardening internship in rural Vermont for 9 weeks and make my own all natural body care.

I am thrilled to hear about this community and was considering moving to Denver, CO this year to be with more like-minded people. I am happy to offer any of my talents and skills to help make this community a reality.

Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing more!

E.K.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page